Masters
Of The Past

Upcoming Shows





     If you need a live band ​for YOUR PRIVATE
     ​FUNCTION,
please call or email us. We'll rock   
     your party !​



Share on Facebook
All Shows are at night (starting approximately 9pm) unless otherwise indicated.  Dates are subject to change -Please check this calendar
​before leaving for the show.


​Friday, May 1
8:30 to 12:30 am

Saturday, August 1​​

Star Lounge
343 E Main St

Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 648-4709




​​​​
Fridays, May 15 & July 3
9 to 12:30 am​
​​​​​
Sonny McLean's Irish Pub
2615 Wilshire Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90403
​​



​Barry, our "Rod" singing
​Maggie May
Private Party in ​
​Palm Springs
Saturday, May 16
Happy 2015 to everyone !
Friday May 8 & June 26
9 to 1 am​

​Lane 33 At The Bowl

(Winnetka Bowl)​

20122 Vanowen St Winnetka CA​
Private Birthday party in L.A.
Saturday, June 6​
***Website maintained and updated by Marta​***
 ===============================​=========
Saturday, May 2, from 8 to 12 am
Pickwick's British Pub
21010 ​Ventura Blvd. Woodland Hills 91364

    Dave Carter is back !!!! ...and better than ever!!

​British Invasion-themed Party!
Saturday, June 20
9 pm to 1 am​​

Grinder's Sports Bar and
Eatery​​
18283 Soledad Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita CA 91387​​



Corbin Bowl
Friday, May 29
8:30 pm to 12:30 am​​
19616Ventura Blvd.
Tarzana CA 91356 ​​

Saturday, May 9
6:30 to 9:30 pm

Waterside Restaurant & Wine Bar
3500 S Harbor Blvd. Oxnard CA 93035​
Sonny McClean's, Marta & David
Phở CT - Asian Cafe
Saturday, May 30
6:30 to 10 pm​​

​​8366 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Canoga Park, CA 91304

             Saturday, April 25
             9 to 12:30 am

             Lookout​​ Bar & Grill
             
2800 S Harbor Blvd
               Channel Island Harbor
               Oxnard, CA​​​

             ​