Masters
Of The Past

Upcoming Shows





     If you need a live band ​for YOUR PRIVATE
     ​FUNCTION,
please call or email us. We'll rock   
     your party !​



Share on Facebook
All Shows are at night (starting approximately 9pm) unless otherwise indicated.  Dates are subject to change -Please check this calendar
​before leaving for the show.



Star Lounge
343 E Main St

Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 648-4709

​​Saturday, August 1
8:30 to 12:30 am​




​​​​
Friday, July 3
9 to 12:30 am​
​​​​​
Sonny McLean's Irish Pub
2615 Wilshire Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90403
​​



​Barry, our "Rod" singing
​Maggie May
Happy 2015 to everyone !
Friday, June 26
9 to 1 am​

​Lane 33 At The Bowl

(Winnetka Bowl)​

20122 Vanowen St
​Winnetka CA​
Private Birthday party in L.A.
Saturday, June 6​
***Website maintained and updated by Marta​***
 ===============================​=========

    Dave Carter is back !!!! ...and better than ever!!


Saturday, June 20
9 pm to 1 am​​

Grinder's Sports Bar
​and Eatery​​
18283 Soledad Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita CA 91387​​

British Invasion-themed
​Party!


Corbin Bowl
Friday, May 29
8:30 pm to 12:30 am​​
19616Ventura Blvd.
Tarzana CA 91356 ​​

Saturday, July 25
6:30 to 9:30 pm

Waterside Restaurant & Wine Bar
3500 S Harbor Blvd. Oxnard CA 93035​
Sonny McClean's, Marta & David
Phở CT - Asian Cafe
Saturday, May 30
6:30 to 10 pm​​

​​8366 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Concert By The Sea
Peninsula Park, 3401
P​eninsula Rd. Oxnard CA 93035​

Saturday, July 18, ​4 pm to 6 pm
​(Bring your beach chair!)
Britannia Pub
318 Santa Monica
Santa Monica CA 90401

Friday, June 12
10 pm to 1 am​​​​

The Lookout, Channel Island, Ventura
Private Party
​in Los Angeles
Saturday, August 15​
Pickwick's Pub
Friday​, June 5
8 pm to 12 am
21010 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364​​​